People Tags Categories Account
Photos Articles Dating
Blogs Chat  
  •  
 
 
Popular Cities
Advertising
Actions
Subscribe
Photo Albums
Private
Personal Ads: Woman Profile
misechko from Kherson, Ukraine

I am 39 years old, I have a daughter, she is already 22 years old, live with it separately. I work in an office accountant. In his free time I like going to the cinema, theater, to the gym, I love to travel.

I would like to find a life partner, this is to simply respected and tsinil, not for what it merits, but simply for the fact that there is next to him is a woman

Profile Comments
Order by: 
Per page: 
 
  • There are no comments yet
rate profile
0 votes
General Info
 
 
First Name:
anatole
error
Last Name:
arkhangelskey
error
Country:
error
Sex:
Man
error
City:
error
Looking For:
error
Description

I wanna find my dreamgirl in China
My name is Anatole Arkhangelskey and live 700 km far away to the east from Moscow! I am honest just and kindhearted man with serious intentions wanna have my ladylove from China ! I dislike cheating, games, fake and fraud and marriage for money. I am neither a business man nor a millionaire but an ordinary teacher of Russian at secondary school and I can care my lady and treat her with love and tenderness! My intention is to create a family with wonderful kindhearted lady who wants to dedicate her life to husband and family! Coz I want to dedicate my life to my ladylove! Unfortunately I have neither parents nor brother or a sister coz I was the only child in my parent's family. I had a son( he was 23y.o.) but some years ago he was murdered by unknowns on his way home. It was a tragedy for me... And now I live one along but I really wanna change my life and to turn it to the better side! If you do not expect to get a Ferrari car from me , but you expect and eager love, care, happiness and want to create cordial relations that will lead us to a marriage - I AM YOURS! 

Anatole Arkhangelskey

Interests
Don't have interests
Personal Ads: Male Profile
sanchez72 from concepcion, Chile

To be added

To be added

Ads

Copyright © 2007-2013 DateMeMateMe.Com
Sitemap: - 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z _