Place to meet girls from Asia

Madrid hot brides

Divorced singles from Madrid

Anna, Madrid 33
Name:Anna
Age:33 years and 242 days
City:Madrid, Spain
Marital status:Single
Registration:02 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:
Children:No Children
Anna Madrid

About Anna:

About me and what I'm looking for....................
I'm originally from Minnesota, went to college in Dallas, Texas and was recently relocated to PA. I'm looking to meet some new friends and possibly more, so if you might be interested in showing me the city... let me know. I like going to the theatre, movies, dancing, hanging out at the Pub or spending time out on the lakes. I guess that would be rivers here huh. I love weekends in upstate NY tasting wines and the views are amazing. I’m a career woman, I work for a large corporate company and I love it. Climbing the ladder is a great challenge for me and I’m looking for someone with the same passion and drive. I love the phrase, "Work Hard, Play Hard!" I work very hard and I play even harder. I love spending 10 plus days in the Caribbean relaxing, sitting by the pool, drinking cold beverages, spending a little time underwater searching for turtles and eating great food paired with an amazing red. I’m a Catholic woman who believes in Gods values and teachings. I believe the glass is half full and that all great things are worth waiting for. I am a leader not a follower and I’m looking for a partner in crime. If I peaked your interest drop me a note. I travel a lot so don't be offended if I don't get back to your emails immediately.

Anna 33 years and 242 daysAnna SingleAnna 02 March 2010

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Madrid Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!

1