Place to meet girls from Asia

Melbourne singles chat

Best dating app Melbourne

Jacobson, Melbourne 60
Name:Jacobson
Age:60 years and 143 days
City:Melbourne, USA
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:28 December 2018
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:89 kg (196 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Grey
Hair color:None
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Self-employed
Jacobson Melbourne

About Jacobson:

i am a very good christian with good sense of humor and I would like to find someone to enjoy the remaining of my life with. Someone to talk to and be best of friends with for starters. And see where the road leads us. I want to find someone to make me smile,who is funny,easy going,open,dependable and honest.I\'m a outside in the summer kind of MAN i also enjoy winter. But I would much rather be where it is warmer. I have a somewhat social life. You need to be able to have fun in life. I do not believe in fighting. I do think that all relationships have ups and downs. But it takes two people to make them work. I do like to travel or go on mini vacations. Even if it is just a night at a hotel. Just to get away. Family and friends are very important. However I do not think you have to spend every free moment with them. I do not care about what a person looks like on the outside. Life should be fun and rewarding. I believe that partners should be 100% faithful. I would also like to have a woman in my life that can be romantic at times. I think that I\'m ready to give a relationship another shot. If all I get is a few more friends,Living as a lonely man its bad you come back home and nobody to welcome you home, No kiss at the door to say honey you are welcome. I love to see or know I touched someone in a special way. I have a heart of gold and would not hurt a soul. I think that you should treat others like you yourself would want to be treated. People say I\'m funny. Hey what is wrong with a good laugh? I think I have a lot to give to someone. I like to try new things life is an adventure and we can only do it once. So we should make the best of it. If you are ready to have fun and see the world for all it is. All you have to do is take the next step. I\'m willing to commute also willing to relocate if need be for a future partner.

Hobbies:

I like camping, fishing, cycling, biking, movies, golf, all kinds of sports... i like the indoors too but i\'m mostly an outdoorsy, i also like the city life. I take a walk out when the weather\'s mild, but go to the pool or mostly the beach when it\'s sunny....

Looking for:

Please don\'t ask me for SEX and how big my penis is I will not respond serious people only please respect me I\'m new to this site I\'m not here for SEX

Partner age:

49-59

Partner children:

not important

Jacobson 60 years and 143 daysJacobson Widowed

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Melbourne Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!

1