Place to meet girls from Asia

Bell cute women

Single parents in Bell

Brooklyn, Bell 37
Name:Brooklyn
Age:37 years and 296 days
City:Bell, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:27 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:
Children:No Children

About Brooklyn:

I'm an intelligent, stimulating woman with a great sense of humor who approaches any activity with compassion, dedication and ingenuity. I am trustworthy, faithful, loyal, and cherish life long relationships. I like to find creative and imaginative outlets. A spontaneous adventure brings excitement and energizes my life. I am a night person.

I like going to the beach in all seasons and doing anything that takes place on or near the beach. I love to dance, both freestyle and ballroom, though I haven't done much lately. Most of my time at home I use to watch television ,Sketcher, Buddy, and Heels,   upon request, will bring out the photos and brag endlessly. I enjoy being active, but also like hanging out at home with friends or on the couch watching a movie. love a good puzzle or mystery.
I'd like to meet someone who is interested in a monogamous relationship. He has to like large dogs and be able to tolerate drool ;-). Honesty and good communication skills are a must. A warm heart, patience, and good manners are a plus. Since my job is not a typical 9 to 5'er, I would like it if my special someone would feel comfortable joining me in the extracurricular activities I need to attend. I am generally attracted to guys close to my age or younger. A relationship, to me, is where I can be me...you can be you... and we can be us. Two people together as one, yet still have their own individuality.

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Bell Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!