Place to meet girls from Asia

Dallas cute brides

Free Dallas marriage agency

Dave, Dallas 48
Age:48 years and 120 days
City:Dallas, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:11 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Children:No Children
Dave Dallas

About Dave:

 I am a Very outgoing, friendly, who lost his wife in a  and my only son sopnt in California before i relocated here, they both died in a car accident 3yrs ago..
     About me and what I'm looking histicated ,I can be outspoken at times, but do believe in telling it straight and honest.I'm a Christian who loves God first.Well It's a lot to know more about me I'll tell you a little and you can ask for the rest. I am down to earth honest,sincere,loving,caring,humble and hard working minded and likes to have fun.I'm a young decent man who is looking to meet a caring and loving partner and also a real gentlewoman who can treat a man with some honesty and respect. These two things mean a great deal to me. Being a romantic is definitely a plus. I do like to have good conversation and communication going on,i know the bar is not the right place for me to find my life partner that is why i join the online dating and see how it goes.I am a quite lively and fun person to be with but I'm also a very good friend because I'm trustworthy and easy to talk to and a good listener.Honesty is the most important thing in a would enjoy meeting a gentlewoman who believes in god.and if i eventually find who I am looking for, and i would like to work on something good and positive together for the future.I am totally new to this Online dating and the reason why i joined the Online dating is to find a man that can be the flesh of my flesh and the bone of my Bones.....!!! I like mutuality of respect. I can be very intense but I am also respectful of others' boundaries. I often feel there is more that I want to do than I find time for. My ultimate goal and what I think would make me happy is to have a woman by my side that I love and loves me, and children that I can raise and have fun with. More about me:Height: 5' 5, Weight: 110 lbs,Physique: Thin & Curvy,Eye Color: hazel,Skin Color:brown, Hair: Long black...Sports and exercise: Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Bowling, Hockey, volleyball..Um mm Exercise habits 1-2 times per week.Daily diet Keep it healthy..
           I will like for you to know that I work as an engineer.i was introduced into the business by my dad !because he deal with artworks stuffs before he died...It involves traveling in other to get the Arts..Am a  man with a joyful heart i was really attracted by your profile and i hope in getting to know you better here  is my im email address add me directly or send me your email address please stay safe for me.

Dave 48 years and 120 days

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Dallas Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!