Place to meet girls from Asia

Stockbridge ladies chat

Backpage Stockbridge dating

Hopperg, Stockbridge 54
Name:Hopperg
Age:54 years and 100 days
City:Stockbridge, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:16 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:
Children:No Children
Hopperg Stockbridge

About Hopperg:

I am ex Army but now serving in the GA Air National Guard. I have been stationed in other countries and deployed to Iraq, Afghanistan, and Qatar. I love the military way of life.
I am new at this dating scene, been married 24 years, and newly divorced. I have two kids. I love animals, mainly cats though. Some may say I have a green thumb.
I am willing to give for the woman I love and share her dreams also.. I love kids, animals, and nature. I love to go hiking, camping, a nice cuddly night, nights at the movies, dinner, and BBQ with family or friends. I love to read, watch TV, go for a drive, or just be with my special lady. Whatever may come up. I am a bit of a fix it man around the house or with cars. I love to work on my home.
I am a very strong family man and love to keep in touch with family. I love computers also. In fact, that is part of my job.
I like Science Fiction and watch the SciFi channel. I also like CSI and NCIS and other crime shows. I like to travel and see new things. I believe in keeping a clean house. I am little fugal, but I live too within my means. Yet that doesn't mean I wont share my life and give to the lady I love :D

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Stockbridge Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!