Place to meet girls from Asia

Crystal Lake hot brides

Single parents in Crystal Lake

John, Crystal Lake 40
Name:John
Age:40 years and 183 days
City:Crystal Lake, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:16 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:
Children:No Children
John Crystal Lake

About John:

I consider myself to be a kind and honest person who enjoys being around friends and family. My family says that I am outgoing and talkative. I tend to agree with them somewhat. If I am in a large crowd at a party or gathering, I tend to mind my own business and not participate in any conversation unless I am talked to or if it involves something I am interested in. I am also the type of person that likes to have structure throughout the day. I am also very cautious when it comes to using online dating services. Some foods I like include; spaghetti, macaroni & cheese, sausage, & pepperoni pizza, Fettuccine Alfredo, and the usual cheeseburger & French fries. Some deserts & sweets that I like include; chocolate candy (Reese’s; Peanut butter cups & Reese’s Pieces), candy bars, (HERSHEY’S, NUTRAGEOUS, Fast Break, etc.), chocolate brownies, chocolate chip cookies, chocolate chocolate-chip cookies, peanut butter cookies, chocolate pudding & ice cream (favorite flavors include; chocolate, chocolate peanut butter, chocolate chocolate-chip, mint chocolate-chip & chocolate brownie heaven). There are other types of foods, sweets and deserts that I like but I don’t have enough time to type them all. There are too many foods to list that I don’t like, but there is one thing that I absolutely hate that I must mention. The thing that I absolutely hate is whipped cream . My faforite season is summer. I am looking for an honest lady whom is kind and understanding and takes other peoples' feelings into consideration in relationships. I'm also looking for a lady whom is funny and erotic and/or exotic.  I am looking for someone whom won't mind taking it slow at first until I get to know them. I’m looking for a woman/lady with a nice personality overall. The two most important thing that I consider when I am looking for a friend are the person’s personality and what we have in common. As for the body type, I'd say that I'm looking for someone with an athletic build. I am also looking for someone who can bring some excitement into my life. As I mentioned earlier, my life is very structure orientated. I think it would be cool to have a girlfriend who is what I consider middle of the road spontaneous. What I mean by being middle of the road spontaneous is that she'll only be sexually spontaneous when we are alone and not when we are around my parents and family. There's much more that I'm looking for but I must stress the point again that the personality and what we have in common with each other are what matters most, not the body type or the sexual engagements. One very important thing I forgot to mention is that I am also looking for someone whom participates in the catholic religion. Oh. I almost forgot something important, my list of what turns me on & what turns me off.


Things that turn me on are:


1 A woman whom has a nice personality overall & a good sense of humor,


2. A woman with long legs and an athletic body.


I have many other secrets I'd like to share with you, as well as a revised description if you are the type of person that likes to be naughty sometimes. Wink


If not, that's cool too.


Other things I almost forgot to mention:


My favorite sports to watch are Baseball (Chicago Cubs,) Basketball Chicago Bulls), Football (Bears) & NASCAR racing.


Right now, my worst characteristic is that I masterbate while thinking about eroctic encounters. This is because I don't have a girlfriend yet. However, this characteristic can easily be remedied by finding a girlfrend. If you think that you have things in common with me and that you can help me get rid of this little bit of baggage (sort of speak), then please contact me.

John 40 years and 183 days

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Crystal Lake Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!

1