Place to meet girls from Asia

Clarksburg ladies dating

Dating and sports singles in Clarksburg

Martins, Clarksburg 39
Age:39 years and 260 days
City:Clarksburg, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:23 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Children:No Children
Martins Clarksburg

About Martins:

For me an ideal date is a convertible or carriage ride through the woods leading to a lake or beach to have a picnic. At first I am a bit shy with a sense of vulnerability. I am friendly and unpretentious with a soft and warm exterior. Others perceive me as a gentle, safe harbor. People are drawn to me because, among other reasons, I appear warm and unthreatening. You will find I am a very passionate person beneath this gentle and attentive nature. I am very patient and understanding, and a wonderful listener. I am open but do not flaunt it. I am also looking for someone whom is secure with themselves and wants to date and see where things lead. I adore travel, being outdoors, gardening, and just about anything I can put my hands on that gives me a creative outlet. Often I find myself wanting to find others that enjoy sailing, rappelling, ballooning, horseback riding or even skydiving for some excitement. I have one large dog that I hand selected when she was just a few weeks old. I am very close to my family and hold them in high regards; I am looking for someone that is as well or appreciates those qualities. I have been in a few relationships and found that my ideals of monogamy are often destroyed. I am a peacemaker. Arguments leave me drained. I consider myself idealistic, optimistic and playful in love. I need a lover who stimulates my mind, as well as excites my body. I want a lover who is free-spirited and adventurous but devoted to a one -on-one relationship.

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Clarksburg Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!