Place to meet girls from Asia

Parma brides profiles

Cougar dating Parma

Rimark, Parma 71
Name:Rimark
Age:71 years and 54 days
City:Parma, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:08 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:
Children:No Children
Rimark Parma

About Rimark:

Hi there.
Thanks for your lovely and wonderful treatment in your profile on datehookup, really enjoy reading it . I hope you are in a good shape today as am also doing cool sweets hoping that this friendship will be a sign of great things to happen in our lives,anyway let me tell you a little about myself. I'm 60years , widow,with 1 son.Am 5-5ft tall,gray hair,
i was born and raised in Australia by an American father and an Australian mother.. I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle,exercising 2-3 days a week.I am looking to find a like-minded lady where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those with that special someone)such as swimming, playing golf,camping, dancing, and reading, and more, that i would like to share,as well as them sharing their interests with me...I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor,
fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things,but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work....let give a try and see where it will take us to and will also like to know much about you.. hope to hear from you.....

Best regards,

richard

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Parma Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!