People Tags Categories Account
Photos Articles Dating
Blogs Chat  
  •  
 
 
Popular Cities
Advertising
Actions
Subscribe
Photo Albums
Private
Personal Ads: Woman Profile
Cute777 from Mariupol, Ukraine

I am honest, caring and kind girl. I trust people. And I think that there is the good side in every situation. I am optimistic. I like traveling! And I would like to ride the motorcycle one day. It is my dream. I am tender. Sometimes I can be serious, but sometimes I can be funny! I am open-mind. I like to find out something new.

I want him to be honest with me, attentive, cute and intelligent. He should be romantic in attitude to me. And if we are meant for each other, I will do everything to make him happy. He will be the one! And I will take care of him and love. It will be so if our feeling is mutual. And it will be great if he has the sense of humor.

Profile Comments
Order by: 
Per page: 
 
  • There are no comments yet
rate profile
0 votes
General Info
 
 
First Name:
Lex
error
Last Name:
Matthew
error
Country:
error
Sex:
Man
error
City:
error
Looking For:
error
Description

I am a loving, kind-hearted Guy.  I am a great listener and would love to have the opportunity to find the right mate so that I can talk and discuss many things on different aspect of life and what we want out of life. I am orginally from South African but i have lived in United Kingdom, i spend most of my time in a good ways. I prefer to keep my circle of friends very small, however if you are exceptional lady and you view me more compatible, then i would love to know you more.. I am not interested in women that have had or who seeks multiple partners at different time. I am only looking for one good one. I'm easy going down to earth out going energetic, sophisticated, intelligent, passionate, honesty, sincere, romantic, passionate & I like to keep it that way forever because that is what God made me to be. I'm a proud father of a 7years old boy. I love to just hang out with my boy on a hot summer day take off my shirt and shoot some hoops in the hot sun or shooting a game of pool. Other interest include bike rides, gym, listening to good music, camping, traveling, hikes, swimming, dancing and sports. Quiet evenings at home chill`n with my boy.

Personal Ads: Male Profile
keithb75 from Blacksburg, USA

I am looking for a nice women- family orientated who can stand by me while I finish school. I will be going to Law school after I complete my current program.

I prefer thin women. You do not have to be overly thin, but I do like women on the skinnier side! Tall is just a bonus!

Ads

Copyright © 2007-2013 DateMeMateMe.Com
Sitemap: - 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z _