Place to meet girls from Asia

DeKalb hot ladies

Hispanic dating website DeKalb

Brian, DeKalb 32
Name:Brian
Age:32 years and 286 days
City:DeKalb, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:16 April 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:
Children:No Children
Weight:150 kg (330 lb)
Height:5 cm (0 ft 1 ins)
Religion:catholic
Education:currently working on 3 bachelors degrees
Job:student

About Brian:

My names Brian, I'm not sure what I'm looking for, but I know I'm looking. i suppose the ultimate goal is to fall in love, but I'm not one to force something that isn't there. I'm a pretty talkative person and an open book, ask me anything and I'll tell you. I'm very family oriented. Three weeks before i was born my father passed away unexpectedly so my mother has always been the most important person in my life. She raised me and my older brother by herself for the most part while working full time as a high school spanish teacher and getting her masters degree at night. She is the strongest person I know and one of my heros. Having only been raised by my mother i feel I'm very different than most guys. Every girl has heard the "I'm not like that, I'm different line", but most guys can't tell a girl why. Well, thats why i am. I'm very respectful towards women because of her. I have a fairly large amount of respect for single mothers too. I understand that there are soooo many reasons as to why a girl could be a single mother, and that it's not easy to be one. I'm caring and compassionate towards people. I'm a hopeless romantic. I give flowers, i do enjoy chick flicks and I like cooking a girl dinner and maybe bring out a bottle of wine and some candles. I consider myself a sensitive guy, I'm not afraid to share my feelings at all. I believe sharing feelings in a relationship is key, but one has to be honest. With all that, I still consider myself a mans man. I love to watch sports and play fantasy football and basketball with my friends. I'm a huge fan of the Bulls, Bears and White Sox, but my favorite team is the Iowa Hawkeye wrestling team. I'm big into working out and I wrestle. I wrestled in high school and last year decided I wanted to do it again. I hope to walk on to my collegiate team next year. Theres a love-hate relationship with the sport but it's one of my passions. Although the weight cutting, training and sacrifices suck, there is nothing more glorifying than getting your hand raised. It's wrestling that taught me to be such a hard worker and take pride in everything I do. In wrestling it's either you or your opponent, and when theres an even level of skill, whoever wants it more will find a way to win. I apply this to my everyday life because like it or not, life is a competition and if you don't think so, then you probably don't want to be successful. Although i generally like to live a healthy lifestyle, i like to smoke bud. I'm not one to judge people, so don't judge me because of that. Everyone needs a way to mellow out and relax every once in a while, and thats what i prefer. One of my favorite things to do is play pool, I like to play in tournaments and if I'm at a bar, you can be sure to find me on the pool table hustling the drunks that think they can play. A girl that likes to play pool would be a plus, and if they can give me a game, even better. I'm a hopeless romantic. When I'm dating a girl i like to make her feel like the most special girl in the world. My life is pretty hectic with school, it's my main priority. I attend NIU and I'm a triple major in communications, journalism and marketing. My dream job is to be a creative advertising director. I can't draw, but damn can i come up with some good ideas. I have high goals, I hope to create something as memorable as the Budweiser frogs or the Pillsbury dough boy, not for the money, for the pride. Money is important to me though because i want to life a comfortable life. I plan on making a good living in advertising and then becoming a high school business teacher, along with being the wrestling coach of course haha. I love kids and i want to inspire and make a difference in others lives. Not having a father growing up, I can't wait to be one, but I'm in no hurry. But a big reason i want to be a teacher is so when i do have kids, it will allow me to spend a lot of time with them. So yea thats me nutshell, or two, hit me up if you like what you read.

Subscribe to our Updates Now

DeKalb Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!