Place to meet girls from Asia

Perris girls profiles

Hispanic dating website Perris

Charyse, Perris 40
Name:Charyse
Age:40 years and 131 days
City:Perris, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:08 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:
Children:No Children
Charyse Perris

About Charyse:

I am Charyse Cole,31, born in Iowa and was later taken to Sweden at the age of 6, because my mom was a Swedish and dad American. Dad passed on while i was still a kid and mom while i was 15.


I decided to go for nursing because my mom was also a nurse and i loved her so much, in fact i still miss her up till now even though I've been trying to recover from the shock of her death.


 


I returned to the state and moved in with a friend in Ottawa after the completion of my Nursing program and specialized in Community Health and Pediatric Nursing,i have been licensed for 3 years and been practicing well over 2 years.


 


I'm currently working as a nurse for Family Care Foundation (FCF) we provides humanitarian services in developing nations, makes grants, and provides training for grassroots organizations in the Third World, participating in a wide variety of community based initiatives.


 


We provide medical, nutritional, and psychosocial assistance to tens of thousands of refuges.My organization also bring medical land surgical care to victims of violence and displaced people in war area. FCF is engaged in epidemiological surveillance and regular response to emergencies such as measles, meningitis, and cholera epidemics throughout the Third world.... We have our network in over 70 countries of the world and I"m currently in Africa mobilizing the Chadian refugees from war to Nigeria for proper medical attention ...I just left few weeks ago after i came back from a mission in Cambodia... .


 


I love my job and hope to continue helping the poor and sick...I like country/suburban life, my job keeps me close to little kids. I have a lot of hobbies and activities. I like to hunt, fish (salt water & fresh water), archery, camping, Kayaking, Hiking and Skiing. I like just about anything you can do outside. I have a great desire to travel and I'm up for a road trip just about any time...


Oh , music, I like all kinds but I tend to move toward the edgier side of Christian Rock/Alternative. But I'm mostly an Evanescence and Nickleback fans...


 


It has been two years since my last relationship. About few years back I gave my heart to someone I should not have and paid the price ....If you do not mind, i will like to know more about you,what you do,what kinda woman you want,how romantic and caring you are ?And many other things you know i will want to know about you.


 


How do you wish to start a relationship?maybe a little about the past relationships you have handled if you do not mind telling me about it .I am also new on internet dating and was told a lot of things happen on here but i would not mind taking the risk as i have had the best side of it as well,because my friend met her husband here and she introduced me to this website and I believe it's going to work for ME as well.


 


What do you like to do for fun? I think i should give it a break here and wait to hear what you have to say,and how you feel about the whole thing. I know this website has done a great job matching us it's left for us to take our chance,and see where it goes.


Subscribe to our Updates Now

Perris Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!