Place to meet girls from Asia

Guildford beautiful girls

Guildford uniform dating

David, Guildford 62
Name:David
Age:62 years and 336 days
City:Guildford, UK
Marital status:Single
Registration:11 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:
Children:No Children
David Guildford

About David:

Hello, I'm David.  I live alone in a beautiful part of England, not far from London.   I have rather a lot of money (which I don't deserve) and I'd like to find someone to share it with.  I don't have any expensive vices or luxurious tastes, so you'll need to come up with some good ideas!   I like walking, music, travelling, cycling, reading, eating and drinking. 

The difficulty is this:  I'm not attracted to most women, and most women are not attracted to me.  To be of interest, you will need to be very ususual.   Please don't reply unless you meet all the following criteria:

You are fairly tall (at least 5'6" / 167 cm) and slim.
You don't smoke or take drugs.
You don't wear makeup. I mean NONE, ever.
You have no piercings, including ears.
Your nails are short and unpainted.
You like to dress casually.
You don't wear a bra.
You enjoy peace and quiet.
You believe in equality between the sexes.

Well, that's fairly specific!  What do I want to do with this exceptional person?  Nothing weird or kinky.  Go places together, hold hands, hug, enjoy each other's company. Walks, music, wine, travel, breakfast in bed ... the usual stuff.  Let me show you around this lovely country I live in.

If you fit the description, please get in touch. 
Good luck!

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Guildford Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!