Place to meet girls from Asia

Warwick brides dating

Backpage Warwick dating

Eddi, Warwick 53
Name:Eddi
Age:53 years and 135 days
City:Warwick, Australia
Marital status:Single
Registration:15 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:
Children:No Children
Eddi Warwick

About Eddi:


Ok well I’m single 45 yrs old live in Queensland in Noosaville; I work in Brisbane in Maritime security on a Federal wharf with P&O Cruises. I live with my parents at this time of stage. I have not been married nor do I have kids. I very independent and always around out and about. I like all music apart from American Rap, into lots of movies... I collect wine DVDs and make beer. I can cook and a Handyman, good with my hands. I have two businesses apart from work, one is Communication and IT and the other is contracted Security...I’m in the middle of making two web pages for this... I’m domesticated and like to keep and have a semi clean environment around me. I love cups of tea earls Grey and Vegemite on toast in the morning. Love my BBQ's and steak and can cook some mean dishes especially Italian Bog, yummy.... I have my own car and drive.


I’m very affectionate, love hugs and kissing and I love treating my partner and putting her on the highest pedestal to make her feel special and needed and wanted. I a big giver and not a taker and I don’t like being used. Love sex and love some of the best positions... As you can see, I have Blue eyes thin tall and receded blonde hair was thicker when I was a kid. If kids came along it happens if not well it’s not the end of the world. Just like someone to complete my life. Hey this is me take it or leave it, I can be a good friend and enemies well I just blow them off.


See what you think


Eddi xxx000 ( [email protected] )

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Warwick Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!