Place to meet girls from Asia

Blaine hot brides

BBW dating in Blaine

Jheldatksuedu, Blaine 57
Age:57 years and 291 days
City:Blaine, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:22 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Children:No Children
Jheldatksuedu Blaine

About Jheldatksuedu:

Does Honest, Outdoorsy, Intelligent, Educated and wanting kids sound good? If so read on. I enjoy anything outdoors. Backpacking, canoeing, and traveling are tops on the list. I've got a B.S in physics and a M.S. in Mech. Engg., A PhD is just about done. I did research involving fiberglass highway bridges. My work has often won International recognition. In the past I've done work on grain dust explosions and designed gloves for the NASA space suit. I've taught engineering at the University for many years. Every once in a while, when they need me, I teach a class in Electrical Engineering. Most everything I've got is paid for now, so money is not a real problem. I can't say I've got lots, but enough. Time is what is always short, and I do what I can to maximize the use of my free time.

I am originally from New Jersey, but now I live on and own 20 acres near Tuttle Creek Lake. Relocation is not out of the question. I know I can be happy just about anywhere, But it would be hard to leave what I've got here, good job flexibility, great location, big lake, lots of trees, deer munching my flowers in the yard (oftentimes really good comes with some bad), wild turkeys in the woods (most of the rest of the "Turkeys" live 10 miles away in town , good pasture, no mortgage, and it's been home for more than a few years.

I've spent 8 months a few years ago sailing a sailboat from Ohio to Florida, with plans to sometime soon head to the Bahamas or the Yucatan, then maybe Maine. Haven't made it to those places yet, a couple bigger boats got in the way, now planing to sail around the world. Check out my web site w w w jheld mysite com The first boat is finally sold, got one more to sell before I head off to the wild blue yonder in search of the rest of my life. Want to join me and find it together?

When I'm working I teach Electrical Engineering part time, I also might be doing R&D work for local companies. Mostly right now I'm enjoying life sort of retired but no retirment income yet. I love to travel, I could easily spend some time in your area if we find we really needed to get to know each other.

I have owned horses, have all the tack, really enjoyed riding when there's a purpose like herding or packing somewhere, but I'd much rather feed a motorcycle in the winter. A few years ago I spent three months in Alaska, backpacking, canoeing, kayaking, mountain biking etc. I went back in the early winter, my sister was living up there at the time, and I helped move her and her two children to Minneapolis. Traveling 4000 miles in 8 days with a 1 and a 3 year old, I learned a lot. I still want kids. I love to dance, mostly CW (two step, waltz, western swing, polka, etc.), travel and enjoy life. I'm great with kids, I have none and do want some, life isn't complete without them.

When I was married I didn't have any problem staying around home and working on hobbies but now, since I can, I spend a lot of time traveling, normally on a budget, travel by car, taking along some toys like kayaks, bicycles and snowshoes. I'm too shy to walk up and say "Hi" in a grocery store to find out if it's really YOU. I enjoy museums. I own timeshares on the outer banks, NC and Orlando, Fl., that I can trade for places in Paris or Aruba. It would be great to find someone who also has the ability and mindset to join me in continued travel but I do understand that kids and responsibility can come first. I'd love to have that responsibility. I definitely want kids, adoption or a surrogate mom is a possibility, but I'm not going to do it alone, it's family that's important. I think common interest and activity level is much more important then age.

An ideal first date?
Anything that helps me get to know the person I'm with. Dancing is always fun, I'm very good at teaching it to people that say they can't dance, and then you should see the smile when we walk off the floor from that first dance and somebody says you guys looked great, how long have you been dancing together... I won a swing dance contest once, I walked in late, didn't know it was going on, was introduced to a friend of friend that had never done any swing dancing, and we won.
We could meet for a meal or ice cream, a walk in the park or anything else that's fun.
More about me and my thoughts on life and who I want to meet.
You’re only as old as you feel. I don't smoke, I drink socially. I'm planning on staying young for a long time. Would you like to stay young with me?

Some people think I have far too many hobbies, they just haven't learned what's important in life. Some of the more sedate things that I enjoy include watercolor painting, photography, astronomy, books, reading, learning, winemaking, telling jokes, flower and vegetable gardening, cards and games, both physical and mental, automobile restoration and amateur radio, n0ryq. I just started playing with origami. I collect all sorts of things, am interested in just about everything. I'm very intelligent, both in a practical and intellectual sense. I really enjoy yardsales, and other bargain hunting, and love to build and fix just about anything.

Science is mostly my religion. I was brought up with church as an important part of my life. I do believe in God because science doesn't explain everything. I live by the golden rule and wish everybody else did. I do believe that church does play an important role in raising children. I just have problems with accepting organized religions and the fact that most of them are intolerant of other religions. I'd like to bicycle with packs for a month. I've done it on my motorcycle. Sailing the Caribbean would be fun, Now I'm preparing a boat to circumnavigate the world. How about canoeing the Erie Canal? Or hiking the Pacific Crest Trail? Or Machu Picchu? It doesn't make too much difference what I do as long as there's somebody like YOU to do it with. I'm 54, I hate to lie but the right women don't find me and having kids is too important to not lie. When I had the ad at 50 I spent all my time telling older women that I really do want kids, this cuts that down a little.
I know most people don't want a long distance relationship, I'm no different, I'd love to find someone local but haven't yet. So here I am advertising on the net and here you are reading my profile. If your still reading, why not give me a shout, it can't hurt, even if all you just want to do is say "Hi." I'll say "Howdy" back at ya, you can never have too many friends. ---- more about age --- Really I'm 38 with 15 years experience, (I'm like a well maintained 15 yr old Lincoln Mk7, which just happens to be what I drive, when I'm not driving one of my sports cars, pickups or Subaru 4x4 wagon, economical, sporty, and stylish in a classy package.) Normally wear jeans and a western shirt, cowboy or hiking boots. They tell me I have great eyes (blue); there's lot's of feeling in them. My wants and activity put me right in the mid 30’s; I'm stuck there (not a bad thing) till I find someone to enjoy kids and the rest of our life with. I believe in friends first, that's important.
For the rest (there's lot's more to know about me) check out my web site jheld dot mysite dot com. Hope to hear from you. Jon

Jheldatksuedu 57 years and 291 daysJheldatksuedu Single

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Blaine Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!