Place to meet girls from Asia

Dallas sexy brides

Dallas vegan dating service

Joel, Dallas 61
Name:Joel
Age:61 years and 31 days
City:Dallas, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:08 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:
Children:No Children
Joel Dallas

About Joel:

I would describe my personality as serious,gentle,shy, quiet, easy-going, and open-minded. I prefer staying home and peaceful outings over crowded loud venues, although I enjoy activities such as hiking and sight-seeing. I like to travel. I love go to Europe again, Asia, and Australia New Zealand one day. People who know me would likely describe me as introverted, bright,loyal,honest,caring,loving, kind, sincere, and considerate. I enjoy intellectual conversations, as well as a general good sense of humor on life. I'm a fairly analytical and organized person, but not a neat-freak. I wouldn't describe myself as being particularly adventurous, though I enjoy trying and learning new things.i believe in life you will never stop learning and growing. My socio political beliefs lean toward liberal views on individual rights and tolerance, but I'm generally fiscally conservative. I believe in self-determination and value hard work and perseverance.i am very torlerant and know how to treat a woman good and make her happy. I'm looking for a kind, warm-hearted person who is open-minded and easy-going and seeking to develop friendship and a potential long-term relationship. One who enjoys conversation and companionship. One who is considerate, sincere,caring,loving,understanding,faithful,trusting and down-to-earth.i am looking for someone who has much passion for kids and animals.. Having a positive attitude on life and being goal-oriented are important qualities. Incompatible qualities include being ultra-conservative or strongly religious.

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Dallas Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!