Place to meet girls from Asia

London beautiful girls

London vegan dating service

Olivia, London 30
Name:Olivia
Age:30 years and 132 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Single
Registration:13 November 2019
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Slim
Weight:54 kg (119 lb)
Height:164 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blonde
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:doctor (pediatric)
Olivia London

About Olivia:

Im really passionate about being outdoors. I love to explore and to camp. I have three adopted dogs that I love so much and they love to explore with me and go camping and fishing. I enjoy being under the stars with a nice fire and some great company, a few beers, and great food. I enjoy wildlife and I think Eagles and Hawks are my favorite birds and someday I wouldl like to rehabilitate in my spare time. I consider my life way more important than what I do for a living and yes I do enjoy my job. I love to cook and I mean I can cook a great steak. Im not into hunting. Although I do enjoy meat I do not kill it. Im lookin for a best friend that I can share life with and all the added intimacy as well. You know what Im talkin bout

Hobbies:

My dream is to become self-fulfilling and to have a child. Way of life: The motto of my life Favourite drink: coffee Favourite meal: fruit Favourite kind of rest: walks, reading of books Favourite color: blue, sandy Favourite season, weather: autumn and spring The attitude to domestic animals: I adore cats Do you like to cook? yes Preferences in the literature: classics Preferences in the cinema: I like comedies Preferences in music, painting: no It is very interesting for me to correspond through the Internet.

I have a lot of different interests: music, traveling, visual arts, books, movies. Most of all I like classical, rock music, and live blues. I also like to travel and to discover for myself different cultures. My favourite are sunny beaches, swimming and diving. Usually I spend my summer holidays at the Black Sea.

Looking for:

It would be super cool to meet someone to settle down with, but I know it takes time and Im very patient. I want to take it slow with someone and enjoy courtship, but someday I would love to have a family. I have an excellent relationship with my family and friends my life wouldnt be near as colorful as it has been without them. Since Im a tall lady its nice to have a tall man that can just throw his harms around me. Im pretty quiet except when out with friends and I live alone, and love it. Im looking for someone honest, ambitious, outdoor lovin, cute, sweet, to compliment my soul.

Partner age:

27-55

Partner children:

not important

Subscribe to our Updates Now

London Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!