Place to meet girls from Asia

Kherson ladies dating

Kherson black dating service

Lidia, Kherson 62
Age:62 years and 260 days
City:Kherson, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:21 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Children:No Children

About Lidia:

My name is Lidia. I was born 12th of May in 1958 year. The present moment I’m living in Dnepropetrovsk. It’s a big industrial center of Ukraine. My growth is 165 sm. and my weight is 68 kg. I’m a Christian. I am not smoking. As for wine, I like a good wine and can drink it with my friends’ company only. I have a higher education. My specialty is an engineer.

I had divorced. To the present moment I have two adult sons (21 and 24 years old) and one daughter (29 years old). They are living separately from me with their families in Ukraine.

Now I would like to tell some words about myself. Imcheerfulandtenderwithanopenandkindheart. To tell the truth I like children, animals and flowers. I like to gather mushrooms and berries at the forest. Besides, I like very much to work in my garden, swim in the river and sea, and travel, of course. It’s great for me to know about the new places and people, to know news, to read interesting books and go to a cinema.

Surely, I like a theatre and very often go to there. A classic and pop music is given the pleasure to me. Ilikedance, singsongswithmyfriends.  I like to cook very tasty dishes. Besides, I like to sew and design of clothes.

I would to meet a good and reliable English speaking man from Europe, England, Ireland, USA or Canada 57-67 years old for Marriage. It’s very important for me that this man will have a high education. I hope to find a man who would like to love and be loved by me. If he will have children it’s good and not problem for me. It’s very important for me that this man will not be a stingy and scandalous person.


Subscribe to our Updates Now

Kherson Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!