Place to meet girls from Asia

Gent brides dating

BBW dating in Gent

Mellie1985, Gent 36
Age:36 years and 2 days
City:Gent, Belgium
Marital status:Single
Registration:22 June 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Children:No Children
Mellie1985 Gent

About Mellie1985:

Hey! Im 23 year old girl from Belgium. I have my masters degree in communication sciences and I am currently finishing a second Master's Degree in Languages. Due to this degree I'm currently working on, I had to move away from my hometown for the first time. I like Brussels, the place where I live now, but Ghent will always be my favourite. Languages are my passion, I love learning new languages just as I love getting to know new cultures. When I have free time, I love to travel and get to see new fantastic places and meet interesting people. Food and cooking is another one of my passions. This doen't mean I'm an excellent cook, I just love to experiment in the kitchen. Next year will be my first non-student year, I'm sure it will be quite an adaptation, but I'm looking forward to this challenge and to finding a great job. I'll leave it with this for now :)

The most common reactions I get are "Wow your tall!", "you have such a long legs". "You have beautiful eyes" and "I love your smile". I guess those will be my best features. My body size is regular, not too thin, not heavy but nicely in between. I like shopping and I therefore have plenty of clothes :) What type of clothes I'm wearing depends on my mood. Sometimes I feel more sporty, other days I wear casual clothes and yet other days i go with the fashion flow.

Mellie1985 36 years and 2 daysMellie1985 Single

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Gent Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!