London cute women

Craigslist London dating

Mgajperia, London 35
Name:Mgajperia
Age:35 years and 240 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Single
Registration:01 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:
Children:No Children
Mgajperia London

About Mgajperia:

I am Mahesh 28 Male about 5"11, 86kg and brown eyes live in London , uk. Hindu and a Indian

Please email me on mgajperia@yahoo.com

I am a Romantic man, with loads of passion, fun, excitement, fore play, Adventure, Romance and pleasure.

I enjoy playing chess, football, table tennis, playing pool and snooker. I particular enjoy reading literature of different calibre. I would like to progress in my IT field and one day be a manager.

I am friendly, honest, enthusiastic, diplomatic, versatile, punctual and reliable individual. I work in IT but that does not mean im a PC nerd. I enjoy the usual, drink, pubs,clubs, and films. I am a shy guy as well but once I know the person as a friend I become more open when having conversions.
I like Hip-pop, pop, rap, RnB, garage, jungle, classical and Bhangra music.

I am bald and my body size is average. I like wearing modern and casual clothing. I am looking for a kind, loving, generous, thoughtful, friendly and honest lady to spend the rest of my life with. I am seeking a good understanding and friendship from the relationship.

Mgajperia 35 years and 240 daysMgajperia SingleMgajperia 01 February 2014Mgajperia Libra

Subscribe to our Updates Now

London Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!