Place to meet girls from Asia

Valdivia brides profiles

Valdivia senior dating site

Omar, Valdivia 44
Age:44 years and 224 days
City:Valdivia, Chile
Marital status:Single
Registration:15 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Children:No Children
Omar Valdivia

About Omar:

I am Max, I am a chilean man. I have many dogs and I live free like a bird.
I have my own house and lighttruck, I love rock music and I can give my live to a choiced woman.
I job with my family in a company, but also Y was study journalism. My native language is spanish.
I am a single man living on a farm near the city, is the right mix between field and modernity. The town is ten minutes from my house. I love rock music, I have all the modern home, but I love knowing that nature is beside me. I seek a woman who loves animals, be kind, beautiful, have a great heart, than a woman who likes luxury, not executive, only casual, with jeans and a t-shirt, very funny and with a great smile, with many love to give, that she likes the simple life. I am not a poor man, but not rich, I have everything I need, own a big house, a large lot and a truck. I studied journalism in college and working in a family business. He would like a beautiful foreign woman who wants a nice life in my country, who appreciates go for a walk to the beach, lakes, rivers, watch movies and drink and cook something nice, that participates in my activities with my dogs because I have many. I am very loving and kind, very funny and delivered. I need to find someone who wants to be my wife, to give my life and give myself completely to it. If you think you like the woman I want, contact me and make possible the dream of a happy life.... forever. Please.. and is very important.. if you don`t like dogs, never contact me, I am dog breeder. But, if you like dogs, you can be my wife!!

Omar 44 years and 224 daysOmar Single

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Valdivia Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!