Place to meet girls from Asia

Spring ladies profiles

BBW dating in Spring

Patricia, Spring 55
Age:55 years and 321 days
City:Spring, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:22 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Children:No Children
Patricia Spring

About Patricia:

About ME:

I am from Argentina and have been living in Houston for about 10 years now.I am bilingual in Spanish and English and speak a little bit of Italian and Portuguese for I love traveling to the beaches of Brazil! I am a very active person and tend to multitask and do several things at the same time. I am very hard working person and put a lot of effort and time into whatever it is that I do. I have a son of 19 years who lives with me and currently goes to community college in hopes to soon transfer to the University of Texas in Austin to study Petroleum Engineering. He is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I love traveling around the world and getting to know other cultures or even reading about them. I find it fascinating! To me, friendships are a treasure. I still keep in touch with all my friends back in Argentina and I never forget their birthdays for they mean the world to me! I am a very clean, neat and tidy person. I don't like to live in a dirty house. I love to cook and am very good at it! I cook all sorts of cuisines but my specialty is Italian for that is where my grandparents are from and they taught me all the tricks and tips I know. I am widowed for 6 years now and my late husband pampered me and took me to all sorts of places such as Mexico, Brazil, the Caribbean, California, and Miami. We owed an upscale restaurant very much like Perry's Stakehouse in Argentina that we started from scratch and although I live here, the restaurant is still running in Argentina. 

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Spring Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!