Place to meet girls from Asia

Mishawaka sexy girls

Dating and sports singles in Mishawaka

Ronald, Mishawaka 51
Name:Ronald
Age:51 years and 262 days
City:Mishawaka, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:11 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:
Children:No Children
Weight:145 kg (319 lb)
Height:5 cm (0 ft 1 ins)
Religion:agnostic
Education:high school
Job:customer service
Ronald Mishawaka

About Ronald:

Well lets give this another try. It has been a year since I have updated this profile stuff. Where are the woman at that say they want a good man? I was married for 13 years so I am looking for a long term committed relationship. I am different from most guys that you will meet. I am still kind of shy but dont be afraid to ask me questions. I have learned things from being in a marriage so long. Things got stale so it had to end. I do have three daughters. My two youngest are still in Texas and I have a 19 year old daughter that lives here in Indiana. I am 42 and not into games or any of that stuff. I am a honest, caring, loyal, faithful, and one of the nicest people that you will meet. Sometimes my heart is too big. I know how to take care of myself so I am not looking for anyone to take care of me. I can clean, cook, do laundry, take care of kids, etc. I do have a good head on my shoulders as I have tried to go to college a few times. Just ran out of money to keep on with my education. Raising kids costs a lot of money and I do care very much about my kids. They were my world but unfortunately I don't get to see them anymore. I am on here trying to find real love without all the games and no cheating. Getting tired of that. I hate dating and have not dated a lot in my life. I don't need a bunch of women in my life, just that special on that will steal my heart. I hate being single but it seems so hard to find someone. I know some of it is my fault because I am not a big talker but I am serious and not going to sit here and tell you a bunch of lies just to see where I can get. I can have just as much fun laying with my lady holding her for hours. I just moved back to Indiana, my place of birth, last year and I am trying to start my life over and find someone that wants to build a life together. I do have kids and do have those family values. Kids do not bother me as i was use to having three kids around all the time. If you want to know anything else, let me know and I will answer you honestly. Don't know what all to put on here but need to leave something to talk about. You will like me if you meet me. Maybe just end up as friends but I am one of the good guys. There are still some left out there if you are serious about what you are looking for. 

Hobbies:

fishing, hiking, movies

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Mishawaka Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!