Place to meet girls from Asia

Brookfield pretty ladies

Matchmaking services in Brookfield

Save1, Brookfield 50
Name:Save1
Age:50 years and 179 days
City:Brookfield, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:06 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:
Children:No Children

About Save1:

My name islizzy I`m a 36years Black american female, single , no kids, 5-8 ft tall, 125 lbs., black hair and chocolate colour.I live in the capital city of america - which is along the coast of miami and i just complete my Nursing course. I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of excersing, 2-3 days a week and eating healthy, (trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it). I would also like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities
together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer games, dancing, and reading, cook and more, and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me... I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don`t think that I`m too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well.i will tell u more when we meet ok..............................

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Brookfield Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!