Place to meet girls from Asia

Tonbridge ladies dating

Tonbridge vegan dating service

Stevemeister, Tonbridge 39
Age:39 years and 110 days
City:Tonbridge, UK
Marital status:Single
Registration:28 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Children:No Children
Stevemeister Tonbridge

About Stevemeister:

Well me. . . . . . I'm a down to earth fun loving guy. I have a great sense of humor and will laugh at almost anything. I love to go out and about having fun in clubs and pubs, and regularly go to karaoke and salsa dancing. I belong to a few different clubs including karate, tai chi and the salsa dancing, I also go to the gym to (try and) get into shape. I love doing romantic things (I don't know if thats normal for guys??), like walking along the river, going out to meals together, spending time with each other in general, even if it's only indoors with a dvd cuddled up on the sofa. I am a big animal lover and have dogs, cats, a rabbit and a cockatiel. I have had piglets, rats, mice, hamsters, gerbils, guinea pigs, and love birds in the past though. I'm into comedy, action, sci-fi and fantasy films, although my collection does contain a few "chick flicks" as well. I like most music from blues to heavy metal although dance is one of my least favorites. I play guitar, drums, and bass and find them a good way to unwind. I expect there is more to put but I really can't think of anything. If you want to know more send me a message I'll always try to reply x x

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Tonbridge Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!