Place to meet girls from Asia

Lewes hot brides

Vegetarian dating Lewes

Tim, Lewes 34
Name:Tim
Age:34 years and 27 days
City:Lewes, UK
Marital status:Single
Registration:05 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:
Children:No Children
Tim Lewes

About Tim:

Hey, Il try my best to be me!

My goals:

Shortly im starting an access course at college for one year to gain access to uni.It took me a long time to figure out what I wante to do since i left school at 16, im so grateful ive finally found something im confident and passionate about. Im very interested in Film, specifically the sound in films and hopefully next year will be going on to study it. The degree im looking to do relates to sound within film, television and games. Try watching a scary movie without sound, you will realise how important sound is when you dont find it scary! Try watching a scary movie without me too, youll also realise how scary it can be without me to cuddle up to!

My dream one day is too see my name in the credits of a film! - not that anyone stays to read them!

Interests:

I like to be open to new things, new ideas, sports etc, but when it comes down to it, I guess my interests are more general. I enjoy sport (playing and watching). I play computer games, watch films, listen to music etc. I may be interested in sound specifically, but have been watching a variety of foreign cinema films lately, mainly latin. The passion and atmosphere from them is amazing!

For excersise and fun I play football and swim.
In my spare time, I usually listen to music, read, watch a movie or two, go out with mates, spend time with the family etc. I watch football, ice hockey and formula one too.

When i can afford it, I love to go to giggs, festivals, camping, cinema usually along with my best mate, its always great fun to see live music.

Love traveling too: Places include: Australia (Queensland and NSW), Singapore, France, Netherlands, Spain, Belgium, Latvia, Portugal, Italy, Greece, Switzerland. Really want to go to north and south america, travel round asia and visit eastern europe in the future too! Exploring local culture, history, trying and experiencing new things is definitely one of the best things.

Favourite Music: lots of rock, some indie, some pop, some oldschool. Classics.

Movies: Vanilla Sky, Eleggy, Mission impossible 3.

Tv: Band of Brothers, History and Nature Documentary's, Dark Comedy, peep show etc.

What i think I have to offer a girl: Im kind, mature, genuine, down to earth, loving, I have a soft side but also not too squishy. I like to be romantic and have a lot of respect for women. I speak my mind and feel im very open to everyone I know.

My negatives: Im pretty sensetive, been hurt some in the past, dont really want to get hurt again. I can be a bit clingy, but im not the jealous or possessive type.

What i dream about in a girl:

I like the idea of someone I can be friends with, someone I can get close too who also doesn't have a problem sharing their feelings. I want someone to go out and have a great time with, but also someone who wants to feel safe in my arms cuddling on the sofa. As far as looks are concerned, girls with a nice smile and nice eyes always attract my attention.

My past:

Born in Maidstone, Kent. Moved to north wales and spent most of my childhood there (no sheepshagging jokes please!) then moved to Sussex when I was 13. At 16 I left school and shortly after moved to Amsterdam in the Netherlands, later to be Leiden in the Netherlands (near the hague). Moved back to sussex after a great time in holland due to several reasons.
Now living with parents (unfortunately).

Phsyique:
I Weigh pretty much exactly 11st and crack in at a mighty 5"10 Have a slim figure, but working on getting fitter and hoping to tone up a bit soon.

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Lewes Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!