Place to meet girls from Asia

Wichita pretty ladies

Dating and sports singles in Wichita

Tonya, Wichita 41
Age:41 years and 147 days
City:Wichita, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:04 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Children:No Children
Height:5 cm (0 ft 1 ins)
Education:Some college
Job:Stay-at-home mom
Tonya Wichita

About Tonya:

I'm a shy person to people I don't know. Which is kinda awkward. But after I get to know someone and we've hit it off and have clicked I'm pretty outgoing. I love the outdoors, altho I do wish that I did more stuff out there. I used to live on a farm that had over 20 acres of land. I loved it cuz that meant I could go for walks and just enjoy watching the wildlife. I love animals. I have always wanted to work with them in one manner or another. But at the moment I'm not sure that'll ever become a reality.

I love watching movies but am like the biggest wuss when it comes to scary movies, yet I'm drawn to some of them. If watch them at any point during the day I'm up all night jumping at my own shadow.

I love music and have been really getting back into it lately. I usually stick with what I like (heavy rock - modern and metal including nu) but lately I've been listening to some of my old favorite music (Matchbox 20, Goo Goo Dolls, Third Eye Blind...). I recently found a few newer groups in a genre I've not liked much before. I was introduced to The Streets and I really like their music...I'm not fond of rap or r&b...but I kinda think they sound like Eminem so thats cool. That and I think his accent is sexy.

I'm really into cooking. I really loved to find a recipe, mess around with the ingredients and see if it works out.

I am a single mother to 4 month old little boy. He is my life, my love, my everything. He's my sun and moon. And will come first.

I am a military brat and with that came the joys of getting to travel. I've lived in several US states and England (Lakenheath if you've gotta know). I miss getting to see the sights but not the packing. I've also visited a few other countries as well.

I love humor. I think it's vital for life. I have been told I'm a bit dry and sarcastic but I think it's funny and people just don't get me.

And for what I'm looking for in a relationship (right now) is friendship. Talking to get to know each other. I do want a long term relationship and possible (in the far future) marriage, but for now all I want is friendship. Not someone to hook-up with.


Reading, walking, cooking, playing with my son

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Wichita Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!