Place to meet girls from Asia

Norrköping beautiful singles

Single parents in Norrköping

Yngve1961, Norrköping 58
Name:Yngve1961
Age:58 years and 312 days
City:Norrköping, Sweden
Marital status:Single
Registration:21 May 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:
Children:No Children
Yngve1961 Norrköping

About Yngve1961:

Here comes a little about me.

I am Swedish born 27 august 1961 in the town of Norrköping in Sweden.

I am 175 cm and little heavy build with muscles from I use to practice heavy lifting when I was younger.

I was light blond when I was younger but now I am I bold.

I have big blue eyes.

I want to be honest and tell you that I am not a rich person but also not poor, but an ordinary Swedish man. I am honest, kind, loyal, faithful, trustworthy, responsible and love my woman above all else. I will devote all my time to my family and the woman and should we do things we can do it together. I am not hanging out with friends in the evenings as a part can do. What I usually do is that I greet my childhood friend and his family or visiting my two older brothers and their families. My mother’s is in life but my father is dead since a few years back. Norrkoping that I live in is an old industrial city founded in 1384.
There are about 150,000 thousand people here and there are many nice parks and many lakes, forests and fields in the vicinity of the city. I like summer but I appreciate the winter also. Especially sunny days and if it is cold so you can sit on the ice and fish in a lake with a lovely lunch with you.
At the moment I am training me in my job for electrician and part locksmith and it is to late this year and then, I will start working as usual again.
I have no pets but I like both dogs and cats and I have good hand with animals. My best friend has two cats, which is a Norwegian wood cats.
I ran some old and cycling a lot. I have participated in the world longest cycle race around Lake Vattern which is 300 km and takes over 8 hours without rest. Nowadays I usually train at Gym and take swift, long walks.
In my spare time I also think that staying in the wild and walk swim and visit my friend and family on the West Coast of Sweden.
Another interest is to visit museums and churches and other sights and places. For the music I am interested in is almost al, but definitely not hip hop. Sara Brightman and Jush Groban are some favorites, and many other talented artists from both Sweden and abroad.
I also want to start a family with marriage and have children with the right woman and live happily together with.
Looking for my women to move to me and here I will show you al the woods, lakes and we will start oer exiting life.


Regards
Yngve Andersson


Yngve1961 58 years and 312 daysYngve1961 SingleYngve1961 21 May 2013Yngve1961 Virgo

Subscribe to our Updates Now

Norrköping Women Dating Tips Delivered Right to Your Inbox!